Skip to content

New Year = New Brand!

January 29, 2014

If your reading this then you’ve probably noticed my gorgeous new logo at the top of the blog!  Eeeek!  I am so excited to reveal my new branding to you all!  A few people have asked my why I needed to change my branding.  Well, when I first started LOVEinc I wasn’t sure what my purpose was, who I was in the industry, or what my true passion was.  I’ve learned so much about myself and my brand in the last year and things have become more clear to me about what I want my brand to be.  The company is still evolving every day and I have no idea where I will be in a few years but right now, this new look is truly me.

My new branding is courtesy of Holly Meyer Designs!  Holly was a dream to work with and is so incredibly talented.  It seemed like she was reading my mind but also adding to the designs in ways I hadn’t even thought of!   I met Holly at the Making Things Happen Conference in Chapel Hill, NC in October and she is the reason I took the leap and decided to rebrand.  Thank you Holly!  I am still working on integrating my new collateral into my website and blog but for now, here is my final branding board.  It makes me want to jump up and do a happy dance, I just love it!!!   If you are thinking of rebranding, please check out Holly Meyers Website and Facebook page.

LOVE-INC_BRAND-STYLE-GUIDE_010414B

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

