Skip to content

{Sweets Table} Kris & Lyndsey’s Wedding

August 12, 2013

Kris & Lyndseys wedding was something out of a fairytale.  Held at the Oasis Centre in Edmonton, the wedding was unbelievably romantic and glamourous.  The bride was an absolute vision in her gorgeous Vera Wang gown and her bridesmaids all wore beautiful long white dresses too!  It was incredibly stylish and I was honoured to be a part of it.  She contacted me 3 weeks before the big day and luckily, I was available that weekend!  I created these one of a kind, handmade, paper flowers for her backdrop.  The entire room was draped in fabric and the flowers hung perfectly from the draping.  We then had lots of yummy candies in her wedding colors along with a few hundred mini cupcakes from Crave.  I am hoping to get some professional photos of her big day and when I do, I will be sure to share them with you!

Flowerbackdrop1 sweets1 sweets2 sweets3 sweets4

Linens by Special Events Rentals

Stationary by Pink Polka Designs

Candy bags by Greenmunch

Cake Stands, Candy jars by LOVEinc Dessert Styling

Cupckaes by Crave Cupcakes

One Comment leave one →
  1. Sam permalink
    January 19, 2014 3:50 am

    Wow I am a fan! I love all your work, how do I make this amazing flowers??? Thanks keep up the good work!

Leave a Reply

