Skip to content

{Candy Table} Amanda & Jeff’s Modern Art Wedding

December 16, 2012

I am behind on my blogging as November was a crazy busy month for us.  Between moving into our new home, running after my 16 month old and prepping for my upcoming events, I haven’t had a free second to blog!  Stay tuned for some new posts this week but in the meantime,  I have to share some more photos from a wedding candy table I did in October.  I just received some gorgeous photos from the very talented Christina Louise Photography and wanted to share.  The Bride, Amanda, is beyond gorgeous and I was so happy to be included in their special day.  Thanks again to Pink Polka Designs for the stationary and to the Art Gallery of Edmonton.  The backdrop I created was made out of over 3500 pieces of rolled paper to create an original piece of art.  I love how it also served as a great backdrop for the speeches!

art gallery candy table 9

art gallery candy table 10

art gallery candy table 6

art gallery candy table 11

art gallery candy table 12

art gallery candy table 13

art gallery candy table 18

art gallery candy table 20

art gallery candy table 21

art gallery candy table 5

art gallery candy table 3

art gallery candy table 16

art gallery candy table14

art gallery candy table15

Congratulations again to this amazing (and gorgeous) couple!!!!

533544_10152331017490441_1167504506_n

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

