Skip to content

Eee and Bee Photography- Carter is 1!

August 15, 2012

My little baby boy is 1.  I just cant believe it.  The last year has gone so fast and he is growing up too quick.  Last weekend we celebrated his first birthday Elmo style and I will post photos of it soon.  In the meantime, here are some photos that my friends at Eee and Bee Photography captured of my sweet little boy.  If you are looking to book a wedding photographer, look no further.  This team of Elizabeth and Brant are uber talented and fresh.  Check out their blog right now at Eee and Bee Photography.

My Handsome little man!

This is too cute with all his favorite stuffed animals and his bare bum!

With my husband and I,

And of course, we had to Smash the Cake!Yum 😉

….And my favorite photo.  Me and Carter = LOVE

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

