Skip to content

Carter’s Baby Shower

October 6, 2011

I finally found some time to post some photos from Carters baby shower.  I wasnt going to do a table for my own baby shower but was convinced by my family that I had to do a special table for my little boy.  I created this table in my hometown of Regina with lots of help from my family.  Special thanks to my Mom and sister-in-law Shannon for throwing me the shower and for helping me set up the table.  They also babysat so I could create and execute this extra special table.  Also, a huge shout out to my cousin Kelly Davidson who baked the delicious Chocolate Cupcakes with Buttercream Icing and Chocolate Cake Pops.  She has recently started a Dessert & Candy Table business called Munchies in Regina, Sk.  If you live in Regina, check out her facebook page here.

The wanted the table to be very colorful with lots of animals.  

Lots of Candy and chocolate….

Yummy Chocolate Cake Pops

Cracker Jacks Caramel Popcorn

Invitation was done by Pink Polka Designs here in Edmonton

I made the delicious Elephant Cake with turquoise and white fondant

Chocolate Giraffe Cupcakes by Munchies

 Marshmallow peanut favors

And some other cute decor…..

xoxo Lindsey

 

 

One Comment leave one →
  1. luisa permalink
    August 6, 2012 8:57 pm

    wow this is a lovely blog! You are so creative! Would love to see more!

    Luisa

Leave a Reply

