Skip to content

{Dessert Table} Our Colorful Easter Brunch

April 29, 2011
Easter is one of my favorite holidays of the year because it ushers in Spring and provides a great opportunity for entertaining.  It’s also very family-friendly providing the ubiquitous egg hunt and mounds of treats afterward.   Of course, I always need to have plenty of sweet treats around so I designed this Easter Inspired, colorful dessert table.

I LOVE these gorgeous espresso cups I found!  I have been waiting for the right occasion to use them !

Chocolate Bunny Cupcakes…. made with buttercream icing and sugar cookie ears!

Easter Bunny and Easter Egg Cake pops!!!

Peeps in a Chocolate Nest…..

Speaking of Peep….. how about some S’Meeps?  Peep S’Mores!

Love Peeps!

This colorful garland served as a wonderful backdrop and was easy to make.  I just cut circles out of various colors of paper and sewed them together on my sewing machine.  It’s a great DIY project.

Lindsey

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

